Hozat: Seyit ve Che

DSC 1770

DSC 1771

These were next to each other in Hozat. I’m not able to translate Turkish well (I don’t think either of these are originally Turkish anyhow), but very roughly:

Che: Rather than live on my knees, I choose to die on my feet.

Seyit Riza: I couldn’t cope with your lies and tricks, that worried (troubled?) me. I wouldn’t fall to my knees before you, that worries you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hozat: Seyit ve Che

  1. larry says:

    When are we going to get some NFL commentary?

Leave a Reply

